Skip to content

Military/Utility Trend

June 16, 2010

Balmain SS10 via Style.com

A selection of  High Street (ish) Utility inspired pieces


Top-River Island, Skirt-Zara, Jacket-Topshop, Boots-Carvela, Earrings-Topshop

So the whole military/utility trend is my favourite one of the moment and although this Balmain show was ages ago I love it and as soon as my exams are over I am going to make one of those distressed tees. This lunchtime I took a few photos in my garden in a utility-esque outfit, it was such a nice day today. I also made a little collage of some clothes that I have my eye on… but at the moment I’m saving up to go to Majorca with my girlsss! Summer ’10 (:

Abi

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Clemmie Philipson permalink
    June 16, 2010 11:41 pm

    ahhh flabigail i’m in love with this post, love the way your garden is reflected in the photo of you sitting against the window. i also must say i agree in loving the utility trend 🙂 SUMMER ’10! can’t waiittt xx

Leave a comment