Skip to content

Clog Obsession

June 15, 2010


So during all this exam stress my blog-reading has gone overboard and I have developed an unhealthy addiction to clogs. In town there is a Kurt Geiger shop and while at the library during loo breaks I always catch a sneaky glance at the beautiful clogs. These are a few that I am loving at the moment – I would buy myself a pair but I am struggling to find nice ones without a huge price tag… we’ll see. I have seen a lot of bloggers recently wearing the Miu Miu ones, which are just beautiful (but I can’t seem to find a decent photo).

Finally, I got round to doing a post. Abi has been so good about this blogging but I am trying to get going. I have a feeling once exams are over we can fully concentrate on it.

Cecely

No comments yet

Leave a comment