Skip to content

Tejada Estilo

July 24, 2010

So its been a while since I posted but I have been busy busy busy. I went to San Francisco to do work experience for Celia Tejada. She is head designer of pottery barn but used to have her own fashion label and she is fabulous. I think she is one of the most inspiring people I’ve ever met and loooveeeddddd spending time with her. She has this amazing vineyard/ranch nearby where we spent the weekend. Being an artist at heart Celia LOVES photography and photo shoots so she styled Gaby (pictured above) and I in her own maxi dresses and we posed around the ranch kitted out with wellies and cowboy hats. These are some of the photos taken… even though its not my usual style I like the rustic feel of Tejada Estilo.

Cecely

No comments yet

Leave a comment